Patient Testimonials

For 36 years, Whittier Dental Center has provided top-quality dental work at affordable prices. Trust us for all your dental needs in a comfortable and welcoming environment.

More 5 star reviews

Over 36 years, Whittier Dental Center has amassed hundreds of five-star reviews, reflecting their exceptional dental care. They proudly serve multiple generations, earning trust and loyalty through consistent, high-quality service. Their longstanding reputation is built on patient satisfaction and dedication to excellence.

Brian Evans Avatar
Brian Evans
Dec 2023
Very professional. Love the work I’ve had done at substantial savings
read more
Viridiana Diaz Avatar
Viridiana Diaz
Dec 2023
By far the best Dentist I have been to! Friendly staff!
read more
Bob Orewyler Avatar
Bob Orewyler
Dec 2023
The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
read more
Claudia Barron Avatar
Claudia Barron
Dec 2023
I was scared to go to the dentist after so many years. But the experience was great. I really appreciate the patience you all had.
read more
A.E. “Alex” Parada Avatar
A.E. “Alex” Parada
Dec 2023
My family and I have been longtime patients of these wonderful professionals and their assistants, love the courtesy and extraordinary service provided by their frontline TEAM, I can assure you total satisfaction in costs for your needs. Most important they’re experienced in work they have done on me, it changed my life and for those I love, I’m not able to mention names of those who have done miracles in my case I’ll just say it’s a TEAM and I love them all, very grateful of their hard work.
read more
Terpz Avatar
Terpz
Dec 2023
Thank you Whittier Dental for giving me Smile Back
read more
T Rhee Avatar
T Rhee
Dec 2023
I have been hearing about Dr. Nourian many times. At this time i decided to fly in from Austin, Texas where I live. Dr. Nourian has just done my teeth. Wonderful and painless! He deserves $$ million from me. Thanks. Now I’m ready to go back to Texas to spread my good experiences with the doctor.
read more
Moses Serafin Avatar
Moses Serafin
Dec 2023
TODAY IS 7/18 /2023, THIS IS MY. SECOND TIME AT THIS OFFICE, FOR IMPLANTS DR ROSA INSTALL THE BASE FOR MY FUTURE IMPLANT SHE DID A GOOD WORK I DIN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM , SHE DID THE JOB ON 7/14/2023, I RECOMMEND HER, AND WHITTIER DENTAL GROUP EXELENT..MY NAME MOISES. LL. In my First visit was a good experience, good attention from people in the office, I will let you know when I have my implants done. Now 8/20/2021, I had my surgery for implantes, I had pain like normal, I still have senciitive my surgery, it is only one day after. And is a good price, Les recomiendo este lugar, el costo reasonable, no es un lugar lujoso pero está limpio y buena atención. He tenido buena experiencia, me faltan , todavia las coronas.,,. . the work was. Completed on 1/20/22. My implants looks beautiful, the color match good, i think my implants are a little long, but I am going to wait a few days and see what happen,..., this is on old review from my first 2 implants........but I have on other implant on this 2023. On 11-8. Was finish. Done by doctor. Olga she did a wonderful work from start to finish I feel very happy that she worked on me.. to me is that best I see in long,long time I recommend her .
read more
theodore scott Avatar
theodore scott
Nov 2023
Very professional
read more
Dario Marquez Avatar
Dario Marquez
Nov 2023
Place was very cleaned and the Employees was very kind and polite thank you very much for the well job Done 🤗
read more
Ivonne Lopez Avatar
Ivonne Lopez
Nov 2023
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends . Ortho doctor is amazing.
read more
Drew LBN Avatar
Drew LBN
Nov 2023
they do exceptional work without all the pain
read more
Sharon Curcio Avatar
Sharon Curcio
Nov 2023
Very nice staff and insightful diagnostics.
read more
J U Avatar
J U
Nov 2023
Very nice dental office… clean and nice people!! I will recommend this to my friends ans co worker!!
read more
Jagmohan Sedha Avatar
Jagmohan Sedha
Nov 2023
Very affordable rates for implants teeth Very honest Doctors and staff No any hidden fee Everything is very professional No any skipped steps in the procedure of implants teeth
read more
catherine gant Avatar
catherine gant
Oct 2023
I have been going to this dental office for a few years now and always have a great visit. Everyone is pleasant and caring. I had a lot of work done including implants and crown & bridge work. All the work that was done is 1st class. I'm very happy with this office and will continue to go there. The hygienist is also great and my teeth feel super clean after each visit with her what an A+ office
read more
Scott D. Avatar
Scott D.
Oct 2023
Great experience !. Dr Byon placed my implant and having had a prior implant from a different Dr. and some discomfort., this procedure at Whittier Dental Center with Dr. Byon went smooth. I had no discomfort after the anesthetic wore off and none following. I am regarded in my work as someone with focus that gets things done this efficiently and this is how Dr. Byon works. I was in the chair less time then I actually expected. Will have them do any of my future implants.
read more
Emmeline Avatar
Emmeline
Oct 2023
I was very happy with my visit. I went in to get a consult for an implant. Very friendly and took care of business. Go back next Friday to begin the process. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs an implant. Paul Foley
read more
Linda cazares Avatar
Linda cazares
Oct 2023
Everyone there was very knowledgeable and professional. Very eager to help.,Dr Rosa even saved me a trip out there by identifying post was already exposed. So, she went ahead and ordered the impressions. That’s where Donny came in, he was a joy. He was very professional with a little bit of flair. He was an absolute ray of sunshine.Dr Olga was very helpful by identifying the receding gum line and said would do her best to help with the implant. Rita and the other ladies were all great as well. I would absolutely recommend Whittier Dental to all my friends😊
read more
Holiday Vigil Avatar
Holiday Vigil
Oct 2023
We've been coming here for 10+ years, we are happy here.
read more
Janis Conlin Avatar
Janis Conlin
Oct 2023
Dr Rosa and the staff are great!
read more
Kenia Ramos Avatar
Kenia Ramos
Oct 2023
I had a very pleasant experience at Whittier dental center. All staff was great and attentive to my needs.
read more
Antonio Curiel Avatar
Antonio Curiel
Oct 2023
I love Dr. Rosa she is the best dentist I have ever had kind caring patient gentle I recommend her to everyone
read more
Carmen Espindola Avatar
Carmen Espindola
Oct 2023
I’m returning customer after several years. Dental work is explained step by step which gives one the confidence. However, verification with HMO:Ins is always necessary. So far so good.
read more
David Perez Avatar
David Perez
Sep 2023
Susana is the best hygienist
read more
Jessica Flores Avatar
Jessica Flores
Sep 2023
Been coming for years. Never switching to another dentist
read more
Cuffyo’s Corner Avatar
Cuffyo’s Corner
Sep 2023
I always have the best Experience here the entire staff is so Friendly they ALWAYS take note of my allergies and it's always a breath of fresh air to see Zara and Rita !
read more
M Pizzurro Avatar
M Pizzurro
Sep 2023
Wonderful environment, dentists and all staff.
read more
Mitra Emami Avatar
Mitra Emami
Sep 2023
I've been coming here since childhood. I want to soon bring my daughter here. I trust every staff member with my life. Dr. Rosa and Dr. Nourian are the absolute best and are brilliant. You will always leave the office incredibly happy and with an amazing smile!
read more
valerie gandara Avatar
valerie gandara
Sep 2023
The Staff at Whittier Dental is hands down the best! The front and back staff are always so friendly and helpful. if you’re looking for a new dentist I highly recommend Whittier Dental.
read more
Claude Karim Avatar
Claude Karim
Sep 2023
First : you can not beat there implants price. Second: they take their time to explain your option Third: Dr Olga is very gentle and kind, you can take a nap during the dental treatment.
read more
Chris Doyle Avatar
Chris Doyle
Sep 2023
Great service!!
read more
Maximilus Avatar
Maximilus
Sep 2023
Excellent service. Front desk very courteous. Doctor is top notch.
read more
Manuel Ortiz Avatar
Manuel Ortiz
Aug 2023
Great staff. Technology is up to date
read more
robert orewyler Avatar
robert orewyler
Aug 2023
Everything was so easy. Transparent pricing. Top notch treatment. Professional and friendly staff. Thank you
read more
Robert Brich Avatar
Robert Brich
Aug 2023
Whittier Dental knows that customer service is key to maintaining your loyalty. Highly recommended, well managed, competitively priced - Thank you
read more
BEATRiZ ROCHA Avatar
BEATRiZ ROCHA
Aug 2023
Great team
read more
socorro callari Avatar
socorro callari
Aug 2023
Dr Olga is the best dentist! She is very gentle and always is asking if you are ok so caring and great with what she does! I highly recommend her. I am fearful of shots but when she gives anesthesua I dont even feel but a tiny pinch. Great job I am a happy patient and HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER 🙂
read more
Cindy Barton Avatar
Cindy Barton
Aug 2023
I am very happy with their service. Right when I walked to the door they were very professional. I was able to get my implant done quickly and with no pain . I will recommend this dentist. I'm very satisfied.
read more
Lydia King Avatar
Lydia King
Aug 2023
Highly recommend,very professional also efficient of course did a great job too,almost no pain and fast easy to make appointment
read more
bigboy jef Avatar
bigboy jef
Aug 2023
I have been coming here sense i was little. They are great!
read more
Jeremiah Franco Avatar
Jeremiah Franco
Aug 2023
I've been coming here for years there great.
read more
Rob Perna Avatar
Rob Perna
Aug 2023
Dr Nourian did an EXCELLENT job removing / replacing a broken screw on an existing 15 year old implant, as well as giving me a new post and crown. This existing implant brand that broke was not a common brand, and many different dentists I saw in Los Angeles could not find the parts or screwdriver. The fee was VERY fair, the best price I could find in LA to fix my broken implant. I couldn’t be happier with the expert service I received. Side Note: the dental hygienists were very good and I will get my teeth cleanings done here going forward!
read more
Lizzie Turriaga Avatar
Lizzie Turriaga
Aug 2023
Had my 1st cleaning done by Susanne ✨ she is thorough and very knowledgeable! Will be returning for my DEEP CLEANING ✨
read more
That one boi Mr. L Avatar
That one boi Mr. L
Aug 2023
She was extremely awesome I love my dentist.
read more
Jinuine Jin Avatar
Jinuine Jin
Aug 2023
Great service, Friendly staff and always providing the best care for all their patients.
read more
Hope Inskeep Avatar
Hope Inskeep
Jul 2023
Appointment was good,well explain. Still wrestling with taking out bottom Brace. Sure I'll get used to. Thank you!!!
read more
Victor Landeros Avatar
Victor Landeros
Jul 2023
Great dental experience. The doctors are patient and have a gentle touch. Very confident and professional while still being reassuring. I would definitely recommend Whittier Dental to friends, family and anyone looking for quality dental work.
read more
Violeta Roldan Avatar
Violeta Roldan
Jul 2023
Dr. David Abramovici put my son at ease singing some songs & did a great job filling his cavities.🤗👏🏼
read more
Lisa Banuelos Avatar
Lisa Banuelos
Jul 2023
Covid-19 friendly n they fix cavities quick n implants are about 1500 n xrays n taxes included whereas so cal dental a few doors away quoted implant with for $4500 n xrays r not included. Also allowed me to make monthly payments until my insurance was updated. They dont force anything on u if u dont want it. Friendly staff.
read more
Maria Madrigal Avatar
Maria Madrigal
Jul 2023
whittier Dental Center is the best... always good service MUY BUENOS DENTISTAS Y SIEMPRE AMABLES....OFRECEN BUENAS SOLUCIONES PARA MEJOR PRONLEMAS DENTALES.. THANK YOU Whittier Dental center
read more
Luis Avatar
Luis
Jul 2023
I am glad I found this Dentist years ago. They a professional and personable.
read more
Ena Shinohara’s Avatar
Ena Shinohara’s
Jul 2023
They are super professional. they give me two options for fixing my teeth. I love the result.
read more
Eric Fierro Avatar
Eric Fierro
Jul 2023
I was seen in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly and the work was very good
read more
Todd Martinez Avatar
Todd Martinez
Jul 2023
Everyone is nice. Docs are good at anticipating pain. Short wait times. More affordable than you think for implants.
read more
A V Avatar
A V
Jul 2023
Thorough and caring, considering their low prices. I live 2 hours away from Whittier Dental and the long drive IS ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT!
read more
Azucena Conde Avatar
Azucena Conde
Jul 2023
I really like my highgenist Susana the dentist is good
read more
Nancy Ruiz Avatar
Nancy Ruiz
Jun 2023
First time there, the staff was great the x-ray guys was soo nice and the Dr. was great as well he explained everything good and gave me options 100% recommended 😀
read more
Cynthia Loucks Avatar
Cynthia Loucks
Jun 2023
Friendly doctors. Willing to answer all my questions. They were very busy but I felt like I was their only patient! They are experts when it comes to implants and veneers. Can't say enough good things about them.
read more
Alexander del Sol Avatar
Alexander del Sol
Jun 2023
Very good sercive, I recomende it
read more
Vance Valenzuela Avatar
Vance Valenzuela
Jun 2023
I am still very happy with this Dental Office. I've been a patient for about 10 years. During my last cleaning appointment, they were running a little bit behind due to an earlier emergency. I was talking with Dr Moshe and let him know I had an important meeting in the next hour. He actually took the time to do the cleaning himself to ensure I got out in time. He's a real class act. Thank you!
read more
Jim Mandichak Avatar
Jim Mandichak
Jun 2023
Fantastic group
read more
L Escobedo Avatar
L Escobedo
Jun 2023
I’ve been coming here for a long time! Everyone is great, welcomes you and great customer service. They make you feel welcome and safe! Highly recommend my dentist.
read more
Delmy Zavala Avatar
Delmy Zavala
Jun 2023
The staff are very friendly!!!
read more
Robert Evans Avatar
Robert Evans
May 2023
Noticed the billboard on the 5 a bunch and finally called in for more information. The dentists and staff were 100% knowledgeable, efficient, and no hassle. No one likes going to the dentist, but the team at Whittier Dental made my day. My mouth is on its way to where I want.
read more
Dana Martin Avatar
Dana Martin
May 2023
Speedy service, hassle free and extremely patient. Thanks for being extremely nice.
read more
John Sturgeon Avatar
John Sturgeon
May 2023
The staff is very friendly and extremely accommodating.
read more
FADED PAGAN Avatar
FADED PAGAN
May 2023
Always a friendly staff. Super helpful! Only issue is med-cal and Medicare are not accepted. If you are lucky enough to have coverage I would highly recommend them!
read more
Yvonne Diaz Avatar
Yvonne Diaz
May 2023
I’ve been coming to Whittier dental for several years. Staff are great, always receive great care & treatment.
read more
Maria Emami Avatar
Maria Emami
May 2023
Dentists are very Good ! Staff very friendly and professional ! Definitely recommend !!! Been my dental office for over 30 years ! Dr Rosa and Dr Nourian are amazing
read more
Plenty To Go Around Avatar
Plenty To Go Around
May 2023
From the moment I walked in, everyone was friendly. I felt at ease immediately. The customer service was excellent, and the person who assisted me, Reyna, was informative and very nice. I would definitely recommend Whittier Dental to anyone who asks for a reference.
read more
Russell Garwacki Avatar
Russell Garwacki
May 2023
Easy experience for a check-up, x-ray, and cleaning. Tech doing the cleaning was very good explaining all steps. Have been going there since 1989 and never left.
read more
Violeta Roldan Avatar
Violeta Roldan
May 2023
Great work @ this office, but my last apt was @ 10 am, I arrived @ 9:55 am, & everyone that arrived after me ( around 4 people) were all called b4 me. This was on a Tuesday (orthodontics only). I don’t understand why they book everyone’s apt @ the same time & why they don’t take the same time apts in order of arrival. I waited for 30 minutes 2 b seen.
read more
Sylvia Montenegro Avatar
Sylvia Montenegro
Apr 2023
Very impressed with the staff. Professional and nice. I went in for a consultation for a tooth implant . So far no 1 in researching other places. Will be making a decision soon.
read more
Bryan Ellis Avatar
Bryan Ellis
Apr 2023
The staff really makes you feel at ease!
read more
Danielle Klepper Avatar
Danielle Klepper
Apr 2023
Great office and staff. Pleasant visit and happy and excited about upcoming care. Thank you
read more
Tom Sinclair Avatar
Tom Sinclair
Apr 2023
Went for consultation and was very happy with advice. Doctor actually spent time and explained everything clearly.
read more
Irma Junyk Avatar
Irma Junyk
Apr 2023
I had a terrible toothache, and office personnel was quick to take care of my tooth problem they understood, and it needed immediate attention so that I am very grateful. They always let me know in a quick fashionable order with her my insurance will cover it or what my out-of-pocket expense will be, so there’s no surprises.
read more
gregory ford Avatar
gregory ford
Apr 2023
I was promptly seen. The hygienist and the Denist was informative and gentle. I highly recommend Whiitter Dental Center for your dental needs.
read more
Rosa Morales Avatar
Rosa Morales
Apr 2023
Muy buen trabajo de limpieza de dientes con Susana.
read more
Marilyn NP Avatar
Marilyn NP
Apr 2023
I had a bad experience at the last dentist I went to, and put off treatment for almost 3 years. I searched and found Whittier Dental. The fee schedule was good and the front office staff were very patient with my many questions. I have felt nothing but positivity and have had great results with both the staff, the wonderful dentists, and my visits. I highly recommend this office. ❤️❤️❤️
read more
Carol Hull Avatar
Carol Hull
Apr 2023
Everyone was very nice and kind although the procedure was painful.
read more
greg brown Avatar
greg brown
Apr 2023
Very kind and friendly and professional
read more
Alyssa Jimenez Avatar
Alyssa Jimenez
Apr 2023
Great service!!! Really love all the staff!!! Zara and the entire team are wonderful!
read more
Fer Garcia Avatar
Fer Garcia
Apr 2023
The young lady that did my cleaning, never introduced herself to me, or said what she was doing, never said a word, very unprofessional, other then that, everyone else was great explaining everything and introducing themselfs.
read more
Timykee Toney Avatar
Timykee Toney
Mar 2023
I was blown away by how fast and easy it was to get my mouth done. The dentist and the assistance were so efficient. There was no pain at all. My smile is so beautiful now that I had tears in my eyes, so happy they really made my day and my life so much better thank you guys.
read more
Robert Aguilar Avatar
Robert Aguilar
Mar 2023
Well my experience there at the dental office was prompt and they did did clean my teeth for that appointment and they did a good job on my back tooth. I like to thank everyone there for a good job well done. Sincerely Robert Aguilar
read more
Lizzie Turriaga Avatar
Lizzie Turriaga
Mar 2023
Had my cleaning done by Susanne ✨ she is thorough and very knowledgeable!
read more
Charlene Thames Avatar
Charlene Thames
Mar 2023
Photos Coming soon! I had 2 teeth pulled and waiting for my implants My surgeon was very good.!! My bleeding was at a minimal. And I am in no pain the next day nor while i was in the dental chair.. Of course my advil helps but still... Best dental decision ever made! The cost was unbelievable compared to others. I don't usually write reviews but I had to with my experience...they were honest and upfront. Thank you Evelyn and the whole team that worked on me!!! I forgot the most important for me. Whittier Denatal saved me more than $HALF THE PRICE.The other dental company tried to charge me ALMOST TRIPPLE the price for 1 implant, 1 tooth extraction crown and a possible root canal. At Whittier I got everything done!!! Saved my good tooth and removed the 2 bad teeth...otherwise i would be going back in 5 years to fix the the root canal. . I'm just soooo Happy 😊 And referring all my family and friends!!
read more
Louis R. Martin, Sr. Avatar
Louis R. Martin, Sr.
Mar 2023
All staff were very helpful, friendly and caring.
read more
Russell Walker Avatar
Russell Walker
Mar 2023
Super place
read more
Roberto vera Avatar
Roberto vera
Mar 2023
Staff always nice and professional. Excellent service. That’s why I have been a customer for many years.
read more
Sam Alejandre Avatar
Sam Alejandre
Mar 2023
Way way better experience here than in the clinic I was going to that is near my home, plus the prices for dental implants were also way lower. The staff were all nice and friendly, the place is very clean and service was very fast! The female doctor is super cute!
read more
Enrique Martinez Avatar
Enrique Martinez
Mar 2023
Very friendly, nice and respected my every request.HONESTLY, went in for absolutely nothing, but I had a blast🤪🤪. Finally got my crown put in. I’m happy, I’m satisfied.
read more
Alfred Salazar Avatar
Alfred Salazar
Mar 2023
Whittier Dental is exceptional in their services. Was very skeptical at first, made an appointment on line and offer some discounts took advantage off. They performed implants with care and professionalism, very satisfied with the outcome. I recommend Whittier Dental.
read more
Papa Smurfy Avatar
Papa Smurfy
Mar 2023
Nice people
read more
Neka Sharp Avatar
Neka Sharp
Mar 2023
Very Caring Dentist and they really do try to work with you! The best in California
read more
Charlotte Andrew Avatar
Charlotte Andrew
Mar 2023
Staff is very friendly and quick to help.
read more
River Imset Avatar
River Imset
Mar 2023
Very good and informative.
read more
Amelia Sturges Avatar
Amelia Sturges
Mar 2023
The Doctor explained and showed me all the things that needed to be done and all the staff is friendly and very professional
read more
Gloria Ledesma Avatar
Gloria Ledesma
Mar 2023
Not at this time. Thank you
read more
Manooch Khanbeigi Avatar
Manooch Khanbeigi
Mar 2023
Professional organization, Highly recommend!
read more
Beth Rice Avatar
Beth Rice
Feb 2023
After my initial appointment here I’m very impressed by the thoroughness of the technicians in discovering what the needs are and their open, clearly communicated approach to solutions in a kind and friendly manner.
read more
Connie Lawless Avatar
Connie Lawless
Feb 2023
It hurt. Alway does when. You get a tooth pulled. However I. Have never heard of a more excellent fitting of dentures With very little fitting they fix excellently. I highly recommend them for your denture needs. Excellent dentist also!!
read more
George Maalouf Avatar
George Maalouf
Feb 2023
I had a very difficult extraction this time Dr Nourian started and Dr Rose whom I call the Queen finished and did amazing Thanks again
read more
Sandy Silvas Avatar
Sandy Silvas
Feb 2023
Me and my family have been going to Whittier Dental for over 15 years. The doctors and team are great. Thanks to Whittier Dental we all have healthy white teeth.
read more
Enrique Martinez Avatar
Enrique Martinez
Feb 2023
Very friendly, nice and respected my every request.
read more
Yuliana Hermosillo Avatar
Yuliana Hermosillo
Feb 2023
Is a good play and i like tha doctor
read more
julian rojas Avatar
julian rojas
Feb 2023
Very professional staff, highly recommended
read more
Patrick Parsons Avatar
Patrick Parsons
Feb 2023
Very professional office and was gentle with my procedures
read more
Ethel Hoskins Avatar
Ethel Hoskins
Feb 2023
No pain!! Nice doctor and staff
read more
Connie Lawless Avatar
Connie Lawless
Feb 2023
It hurt. Alway does when. You get a tooth pulled. However I. Have never heard of a more excellent fitting of dentures With very little fitting they fix excellently. I highly recommend them for your denture needs. Excellent dentist also!!
read more
Mohamad Abdine Avatar
Mohamad Abdine
Feb 2023
Friendly and helpful, professional. Quality works
read more
L K Avatar
L K
Feb 2023
Very nice staff at front desk & very helpful and the Dentist Dr Moshe DDS that I spoke with regarding an upcoming procedure was super knowledgeable and explained this and that in full detail- I feel comfortable there & will proceed plus I am happy with the price
read more
George Maalouf Avatar
George Maalouf
Feb 2023
I had a very difficult extraction this time Dr Nourian started and Dr Rose whom I call the Queen finished and did amazing Thanks again
read more
Alicia Wesley Avatar
Alicia Wesley
Feb 2023
They are good patient and kind
read more
L K Avatar
L K
Feb 2023
Very nice staff at front desk & very helpful and the Dentist Dr Moshe DDS that I spoke with regarding an upcoming procedure was super knowledgeable and explained this and that in full detail- I feel comfortable there & will proceed plus I am happy with the price
read more
John Allen Avatar
John Allen
Feb 2023
Nice staff, usually no waiting. Would recommend
read more
Selwyn Avatar
Selwyn
Feb 2023
I highly recommend Whittier Dental, they have great dentists and a great staff. Thanks.
read more
john dyer Avatar
john dyer
Feb 2023
One word FANTASTIC Marvelous
read more
Luis Torruella Avatar
Luis Torruella
Feb 2023
Been a client of Whittier Dental for years. Professional service and great crew. I go in with a smile, leave with a bigger one.
read more
robert montes Avatar
robert montes
Feb 2023
Friendly staff
read more
Tony Terz Avatar
Tony Terz
Feb 2023
Exelent professional staff and nice helpful people Dr.Olga such nice and great person very happy wgg hi at they did wit my implant
read more
Grace Lewis Avatar
Grace Lewis
Feb 2023
Everyone were very nice and helpful. The doctors and the office people were very friendly and helpful as usual. Been going there for several years now.
read more
Alyssa Jimenez Avatar
Alyssa Jimenez
Feb 2023
Great service!!! Really love all the staff!!!
read more
catherine gant Avatar
catherine gant
Feb 2023
I have been going to this dental office for a few years now and always have a great visit. Everyone is pleasant and caring. I had alot of work done including implants and crown & bridge. All the work that was done is 1st class. I'm very happy with this office and will continue to go there. The hygienist is also 1st class. Dr Rosa did pretty much all my dental work and I can't give her enough thank you's for her excellent work
read more
Delario Robinson Avatar
Delario Robinson
Feb 2023
A great family dental experience with a complete staff of experienced professionals ranging from examinations ,x ray technicians, orthodontist to a specialty in implant surgery which I was particularly happy about. The staff is friendly and accommodating and most of all very business oriented. I have numerous positive experiences with dental hygienist, regular dentistry and oral implant surgery. I highly recommend Whittier Dental for your complete family dentistry.
read more
Carl Harmon Avatar
Carl Harmon
Feb 2023
Whittier Dental and everyone who works there I are great! They fixed my broken tooth, and now I look like a movie star instead of a hillbilly! Thanks a million!
read more
Kathy Limfueco Avatar
Kathy Limfueco
Feb 2023
Been going here for years. Love and appreciate these amazing professionals. Best care ever!! Thank u all....
read more
Thomas Rogers Avatar
Thomas Rogers
Feb 2023
Always very professional and friendly. The work has always been First Rate. I always highly recommend Whittier Dental
read more
Marilyn NP Avatar
Marilyn NP
Feb 2023
Office Staff at Whittier Dental is awesome and very courteous. I admire Dr. Rosa, she is so professional, she knows what she's doing!! I just met Dr Olga, who was so nice, and patient with my many questions, I love her already! ❤️❤️ When I visit, I am called in quickly and everything is done in good time. It's a distance from me, but I don't mind. It's worth it!!
read more
Maria Emami Avatar
Maria Emami
Feb 2023
Dentists are very Good ! Staff very friendly and professional ! Definitely recommend !!! Been my dental office for over 30 years ! Dr Rosa and Dr Nourian are amazing
read more
Jimbo Scianni Avatar
Jimbo Scianni
Feb 2023
Friendly service
read more
Ivonne Lopez Avatar
Ivonne Lopez
Feb 2023
Staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely come back. Doctors are amazing with their kindness
read more
Lora Boehm Avatar
Lora Boehm
Feb 2023
The place was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and professional
read more
Paul Magana Avatar
Paul Magana
Feb 2023
Excellent treatment all around the employees are friendly and professional. And I'm very happy about mt implants that were done 😄
read more
Johnny Stewart Avatar
Johnny Stewart
Feb 2023
Fast and pain free
read more
Margarita Valencia Avatar
Margarita Valencia
Feb 2023
The dentist did a good job on my teeth!
read more
j lee Avatar
j lee
Feb 2023
Everyone on the staff is kind and courteous, and they will take great care of your teeth. Highly recommended.
read more
Earl Wright Avatar
Earl Wright
Feb 2023
Great experience. Dental staff was personable. Dr Nourian was knowledgeable and very attentive to my specific needs. I would recommend this Dental group to my family and friends.
read more